Our Leadership

Serving as a Trustee or Officer is a great honor and a sacred responsibility.

We are grateful for the many passionate and talented members of our community who lend their time and expertise to ensuring MLRT continues to be a thriving and welcome community for all.

The privileges and benefits a Board member receives are a blessing, creating opportunities for personal growth through service to God and to the Jewish people.  Each Board member must bring his/her own vision, wisdom and dedication to the performance of the duties and valuable functions they perform in support of MLRT’s core values.

Executive Officers 24-25

Lori Robbins

Hugh Ehrenberg
Vice President

Lori Ehrich
Vice President

Mary Kamplain
Vice President

Amy Kopelman
Vice President

Gary Fink

Hayley Ornstein
Recording Secretary